We found 97 churches

Records 1 to 97 of 97

Town County Church Map
Abinger Surrey Abinger: St James
Addlestone Surrey Addlestone: St Paul
Ashtead Surrey St George's
Ashtead Surrey St Giles
Banstead Surrey Banstead: All Saints
Box Hill Surrey Box Hill: St Andrew
Brookwood Surrey Brookwood: St Saviour's
Burgh Heath Surrey Burgh Heath: St Mary's
Byfleet Surrey Byfleet: St Marys
Capel Surrey Capel: St John the Baptist
Cheam Surrey Howell Hill: St Paul
Chertsey Surrey St Peter's
Chessington Surrey Chessington: St Mary the Virgin
Claygate Surrey Holy Trinity
Cobham Surrey Cobham: St Andrew
Coldharbour Surrey Coldharbour: Christ Church
Cuddington Surrey Cuddington: St Mary the Virgin
Dorking Surrey Dorking: St Martin
Dorking Surrey Dorking: St Paul
Dorking Surrey Pixham: St Mary the Virgin
Dorking Surrey Ranmore: St Barnabas
Downside Surrey Downside: St Michael's Chapel
East Horsley Surrey East Horsley: St Martin
East Molesey Surrey East Molesey: St Paul
East Molesey Surrey St Mary's East Molesey
Effingham Surrey Effingham: St Lawrence
Egham Surrey Egham: St John
Egham Hythe Surrey Egham Hythe: St Paul
Englefield Green Surrey St Jude's (Anglicans + Methodists working together)
Epsom Surrey Epsom Common: Christ Church
Epsom Surrey Epsom: St Martin
Epsom Surrey St Barnabas, Epsom
Epsom Surrey Tattenham Corner: St Mark
Esher Surrey Esher: Christ Church
Esher Surrey Esher: St George's Church, West End
Esher Surrey Weston: All Saints
Ewell Surrey Ewell: St Mary the Virgin
Fetcham Surrey Fetcham: St Mary
Forest Green Surrey Forest Green: Holy Trinity
Goldsworth Park Surrey Goldsworth Park: St Andrew
Great Bookham Surrey Great Bookham: St Nicolas
Guildford Surrey Sutton Green: All Souls
Headley Surrey Headley: St Mary the Virgin
Hersham Surrey Hersham: St Peter
Hinchley Wood Surrey Hinchley Wood: St Christopher's
Holmbury St Mary Surrey St Mary the Virgin
Horsell Surrey Horsell: St Mary the Virgin
Knaphill Surrey Knaphill: Holy Trinity
Langley Vale Surrey Epsom: St Stephen-on-the-Downs
Leatherhead Surrey Leatherhead: St Mary & St Nicholas
Little Bookham Surrey Little Bookham: All Saints
Long Ditton Surrey Long Ditton: St Mary
Lyne, Chertsey Surrey Lyne & Longcross: Holy Trinity
Mayford Surrey Mayford: Emmanuel
Mickleham Surrey Mickleham: St Michael and All Angels
New Haw Surrey New Haw: All Saints
Newdigate Surrey Newdigate: St Peter
Nork Surrey Nork: St Paul
North Holmwood Surrey North Holmwood: St John the Evangelist
Ockham Surrey Ockham: All Saints
Ockley Surrey Ockley: St Margaret's
Okewood Hill Surrey Okewood: St John the Baptist
Old Woking Surrey St Peter's Church Old Woking
Ottershaw Surrey Christ Church Ottershaw
Oxshott Surrey Oxshott: St Andrew
Pirbright Surrey Pirbright: St Michael & All Angels
Pyrford Surrey Pyrford: Church of the Good Shepherd
Pyrford Surrey Pyrford: St Nicholas
Ripley Surrey Ripley: St Mary Magdalen
Send Surrey Send: St Mary the Virgin
Sheerwater Surrey Sheerwater: St Michael Shared Church (closed)
South Holmwood Surrey Holmwood: St Mary Magdalene
St John's Surrey Woking: St John the Baptist
Stoke D'Abernon Surrey Stoke d'Abernon: St Mary's
Stoneleigh Surrey Stoneleigh: St John the Baptist
Thames Ditton Surrey St Nicholas
Thorpe Surrey St Mary's Church
Virginia Water Surrey Christ Church
Walton-on-Thames Surrey St John's Church, Walton on Thames
Walton-on-Thames Surrey St Mary's Church, Walton on Thames
Walton-on-the-Hill Surrey St Peter the Apostle
West Byfleet Surrey West Byfleet: St John the Baptist
West Ewell Surrey Ruxley Church
West Ewell Surrey West Ewell: All Saints
West Horsley Surrey St Marys West Horsley
West Molesey Surrey West Molesey: St Peter
Westcott Surrey Westcott: Holy Trinity
Westfield Surrey Westfield: St Mark
Westhumble Surrey West Humble: St Michael
Weybridge Surrey St Mary Oatlands
Weybridge Surrey Weybridge: St James
Wisley Surrey Wisley Church
Woking Surrey St Paul's Woking
Woking Surrey Woking: Christ Church
Woking Surrey Woking: St Mary of Bethany
Woodham Surrey Woodham: All Saints
Wotton Surrey St John the Evangelist