We found 170 churches

Records 1 to 100 of 170

Town County Church Map
Ab Kettleby Leicestershire St James
Allexton Leicestershire St Peter
Anstey Lane area Leicestershire Cornerstone Community Church
Asfordby Leicestershire Asfordby: All Saints
Ashby Folville Leicestershire Ashby Folville: St Mary
Aylestone Leicestershire Aylestone: St Andrew
Barkby Leicestershire Barkby: St Mary
Barkestone le Vale Leicestershire Barkestone: St Peter & St Paul
Beaumont Leys Leicestershire Beaumont Leys: Christ the King
Billesdon Leicestershire Billesdon: St John the Baptist
Birstall Leicestershire St James the Great
Blaston Leicestershire Blaston: St Giles
Bottesford Leicestershire Bottesford: St Mary the Virgin
Branston-by-Belvoir Leicestershire Branston-by- Belvoir: St Guthlac
Bringhurst Leicestershire Bringhurst: St Nicholas
Brooksby Leicestershire Brooksby: St Michael & All Angels
Buckminster Leicestershire Buckminster: St. John the Baptist
Burrough-on-the-Hill Leicestershire St Mary the Virgin
Burton Lazars Leicestershire Burton Lazars: St James
Burton Overy Leicestershire Burton Overy: St Andrew
Carlton Curlieu Leicestershire Carlton Curlieu: St Mary the Virgin
Church Langton Leicestershire Church Langton: St Peter
Cold Overton Leicestershire Cold Overton: St John the Baptist
Cossington Leicestershire Cossington: All Saints'
Coston Leicestershire Coston: St. Andrew
Cranoe Leicestershire Cranoe: St Michael
Croxton Kerrial Leicestershire Croxton Kerrial: St Botolph & St John the Baptist
Drayton Leicestershire Drayton: St James
East Goscote Leicestershire East Goscote: St Hilda
East Norton Leicestershire All Saints
Eastwell Leicestershire Eastwell: St Michael
Eaton Leicestershire Eaton: St Denys
Evington Leicestershire Evington: St Denys
Eyres Monsell Leicestershire Eyres Monsell: St Hugh
Fleckney Leicestershire Fleckney: St Nicholas
Foxton Leicestershire Foxton: St Andrew
Freeby Leicestershire Freeby: St Mary (closed)
Frisby-on-the-Wreake Leicestershire Frisby-on-the-Wreake: St Thomas of Canterbury
Gaddesby Leicestershire Gaddesby: St Luke
Gaulby Leicestershire Gaulby: St Peter
Glooston Leicestershire Glooston: St John the Baptist
Goadby Leicestershire St John the Baptist
Goadby Marwood Leicestershire Goadby Marwood: St Denys
Great Bowden Leicestershire Great Bowden: St Peter & St Paul
Great Dalby Leicestershire St Swithun
Great Easton Leicestershire Great Easton: St Andrew
Great Glen Leicestershire Glen Magna: St Cuthbert
Great Stretton Leicestershire Stretton Magna: St Giles
Grimston Leicestershire Grimston: St John the Baptist
Gumley Leicestershire Gumley: St Helen
Hallaton Leicestershire Hallaton: St Michael & All Angels
Harby Leicestershire Harby: St Mary the Virgin
Harston Leicestershire Harston: St Michael & All Angels
Hoby Leicestershire Hoby: All Saints
Holwell Leicestershire Holwell: St Leonard
Horninghold Leicestershire St Peter
Hose Leicestershire Hose: St Michael & All Angels
Houghton on the Hill Leicestershire Houghton-on-the-Hill: St Catharine
Humberstone Leicestershire Humberstone: St Mary
Hungarton Leicestershire Hungarton: St John the Baptist
Illston on the Hill Leicestershire Ilston: St Michael & All Angels
Keyham Leicestershire Keyham: All Saints
Kibworth Beauchamp Leicestershire Kibworth: St Wilfrid
Kilby Leicestershire Kilby: St Mary Magdalene
King's Norton Leicestershire King's Norton: St John the Baptist
Kirby Bellars Leicestershire Kirby Bellars: St Peter
Knighton Leicestershire Knighton: St Mary Magdalen
Knighton Leicestershire St Guthlac
Knipton Leicestershire Knipton: All Saints
Knossington Leicestershire Knossington: St Peter
Laughton Leicestershire Laughton: St Luke
Leicester Leicestershire Belgrave: All Saints
Leicester Leicester City Braunstone: St Peter
Leicester Leicestershire Church of the Martyrs, Leicester
Leicester Leicestershire Knighton St John the Baptist
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: Church of the Resurrection
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: Holy Trinity
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Andrew
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Chad
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St James the Greater
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Mary de Castro
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Nicholas
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Peter
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Philip
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: The Good Shepherd
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: The Holy Apostles
Leicester Leicestershire New Humberstone: St Barnabas
Leicester Leicestershire North Evington: St Stephen
Leicester Leicestershire St Anne's Parish Church
Leicester Leicestershire St Christopher's Church at the Samworth Tudor Grange Academy
Leicester Leicestershire St Margaret's
Leicester Leicestershire St Peter Belgrave
Little Dalby Leicestershire Little Dalby: St James
Little Stretton Leicestershire Stretton Parva: St John the Baptist
Loddington Leicestershire Loddington: St Michael & All Angels
Long Clawson Leicestershire Long Clawson: St Remigius
Lowesby Leicestershire Lowesby: All Saints
Lubenham Leicestershire Lubenham: All Saints
Market Harborough Leicestershire Little Bowden the Transfiguration: St Hugh
Leicester City