Benefice of Chale

 

Regular Events

 

Other Events

Evensong - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 20th August 2017 at 6:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 24th August 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Common Worship - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 27th August 2017 at 11:00 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 31st August 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Wedding - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Saturday 2nd September 2017 at 2:30 PM for 1 hour
Jt. Benefice Service - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 3rd September 2017 at 10:00 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 7th September 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Wedding - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Saturday 9th September 2017 at 1:30 PM for 1 hour
Common Worship - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Saturday 9th September 2017 at 5:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 14th September 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Evensong - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 17th September 2017 at 6:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 21st September 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Common Worship - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 24th September 2017 at 11:00 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 28th September 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Pets Service - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Saturday 30th September 2017 at 5:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 5th October 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Franciscan Service - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Saturday 7th October 2017 at 5:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 12th October 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Harvest Festival - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 15th October 2017 at 6:00 PM for 1 hour
Service to be followed by Harvest Supper.
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 19th October 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 26th October 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Bell Ringing Practice - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Thursday 2nd November 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Jt. All Souls Service - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Saturday 4th November 2017 at 5:00 PM for 1 hour
Remembrance Service - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 12th November 2017 at 2:00 PM for 1 hour
Jt. Advent Service - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 3rd December 2017 at 10:00 AM for 1 hour
Carol Service - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Sunday 17th December 2017 at 6:00 PM for 1 hour
Common Worship - Chale Chale: St Andrew
Monday 25th December 2017 at 11:00 AM for 1 hour
Show all