We found 183 churches

Records 1 to 100 of 183

Town County Church Map
Alcester Warwickshire Alcester - St Nicholas
Alderminster Warwickshire Alderminster - St. Mary and Holy Cross
Alveston Warwickshire Alveston - St. James
Alveston Warwickshire The Old Church of St James
Ansty Warwickshire Ansty - St. James
Arley Warwickshire St Michael
Arley Warwickshire St Wilfrid's
Arrow Warwickshire Arrow - The Holy Trinity
Ashow Warwickshire Ashow - The Assumption of our Lady
Astley Warwickshire Astley - St. Mary the Virgin
Aston Cantlow Warwickshire Aston Cantlow & Wilmcote with Billesley - St. John Baptist
Austrey Warwickshire St Nicholas
Avon Dassett Warwickshire St John The Baptist (closed)
Baddesley Ensor Warwickshire St Nicholas
Baginton Warwickshire Baginton - St. John Baptist
Barcheston Warwickshire Barcheston - St. Martin
Barford Warwickshire Barford St. Peter's
Barton-on-the-Heath Warwickshire Barton on the Heath - St. Lawrence
Bearley Warwickshire Bearley - St. Mary the Virgin
Bidford-on-Avon Warwickshire Bidford on Avon - St. Laurence
Bilton Warwickshire St. Mark's
Binley Woods Warwickshire The Church in Binley Woods
Birdingbury Warwickshire Birdingbury - St. Leonard
Bishop's Tachbrook Warwickshire Bishops Tachbrook - St. Chad
Bishopton Warwickshire Bishopton Community Church
Bourton Warwickshire Bourton - St. Peter
Brinklow Warwickshire Brinklow - St. John Baptist
Bubbenhall Warwickshire Bubbenhall - St. Giles
Burton Dassett Warwickshire Burton Dassett - All Saints
Burton Hastings Warwickshire St Botolph's Church, Burton Hastings w Stretton Baskerville
Caldecote Warwickshire Caldecote - St. Theobald and St. Chad
Camp Hill Warwickshire Camp Hill - St. Mary and St. John
Charlecote Warwickshire Charlecote - St. Leonard
Cherington Warwickshire St. John the Baptist, Cherington
Chesterton Warwickshire Chesterton - St. Giles (The MidFosse Parishes)
Churchover Warwickshire Churchover - The Holy Trinity
Claverdon Warwickshire Claverdon - St. Michael and All Angels
Clifford Chambers Warwickshire St Helen's Clifford Chambers
Cookhill Warwickshire St Paul
Corley Warwickshire Corley
Coughton Warwickshire Coughton - St. Peter
Cubbington Warwickshire Cubbington - St. Mary
Curdworth Warwickshire SS Nicholas & Peter ad Vincula, Curdworth
Darlingscott Warwickshire St George
Dorsington Warwickshire St Peter
Dunchurch Warwickshire Dunchurch - St. Peter
Ettington Warwickshire Ettington - Holy Trinity and St. Thomas of Canterbury
Exhall Warwickshire Exhall with Wixford - St. Giles
Farnborough Warwickshire Farnborough - St. Botolph
Fenny Compton Warwickshire Avon Dassett & Fenny Compton - St. Peter and St. Clare
Fillongley Warwickshire Fillongley - St. Mary and All Saints
Flecknoe Warwickshire Flecknoe - St. Mark
Frankton Warwickshire Frankton - St. Nicholas
Galley Common Warwickshire St Peter
Gaydon Warwickshire Gaydon with Chadshunt - St. Giles
Grandborough Warwickshire Grandborough - St. Peter
Great Alne Warwickshire Great Alne - St Mary Magdalen
Hampton Lucy Warwickshire Hampton Lucy - St. Peter ad Vincula
Harborough Magna Warwickshire Harborough Magna - All Saints
Hartshill Warwickshire Hartshill - Holy Trinity
Haseley Warwickshire St Mary the Virgin
Haselor Warwickshire Haselor - St. Mary and All Saints
Hatton Warwickshire Holy Trinity Hatton
Henley-in-Arden Warwickshire Beaudesert with Henley-in-Arden - St. Nicholas
Henley-in-Arden Warwickshire St John The Baptist
Hillmorton, Rugby Warwickshire Hillmorton - St. John Baptist
Honington Warwickshire Honington - All Saints
Hunningham Warwickshire Hunningham - St. Margaret
Idlicote Warwickshire Idlicote - St. James the Great
Ilmington Warwickshire Ilmington - St. Mary
Kenilworth Warwickshire Kenilworth - St. John
Kenilworth Warwickshire Kenilworth - St. Nicholas
Kenilworth Warwickshire Kenilworth: St Barnabas
Kenilworth Warwickshire St. John's, Knights' Meadow
Kinwarton Warwickshire Kinwarton with Great Alne - St. Mary the Virgin
Ladbroke Warwickshire Ladbroke - All Saints
Langley Warwickshire St Mary The Virgin
Lapworth Warwickshire St Mary the Virgin
Lea Marston Warwickshire St John the Baptist, Lea Marston
Leamington Hastings Warwickshire Leamington Hastings - All Saints
Leamington Spa Warwickshire Leamington (South) - St. John Baptist
Leamington Spa Warwickshire Leamington Priors - All Saints
Leamington Spa Warwickshire Leamington Priors - St. Paul
Leamington Spa Warwickshire Leamington Spa - Holy Trinity
Leamington Spa Warwickshire St Mary's Church Leamington Spa
Leek Wootton Warwickshire Leek Wootton - All Saints
Lighthorne Warwickshire Lighthorne - St. Laurence (The MidFosse Parishes)
Lillington Warwickshire Lillington - St. Mary Magdalene
Little Compton Warwickshire Little Compton: St Denys
Long Compton Warwickshire St. Peter & St. Paul, Long Compton
Long Itchington Warwickshire Long Itchington - Holy Trinity
Long Lawford Warwickshire St John
Long Marston Warwickshire St James the Great
Lower Brailes Warwickshire Brailes - St. George
Lowsonford Warwickshire St Luke
Loxley Warwickshire Loxley - St. Nicholas
Luddington Warwickshire All Saints Luddington
Mappleborough Green Warwickshire Holy Ascension
Middleton Warwickshire St John the Baptist, Middleton
Monks Kirby Warwickshire Monks Kirby - St. Editha