We found 34 churches

Records 1 to 34 of 34

Town County Church Map
Abbeydore Herefordshire Cockyard Mission Hall
Abbeydore Herefordshire Holy Trinity & St Mary (Dore Abbey)
Allensmore Herefordshire Allensmore: St Andrew
Bacton Herefordshire St Faith
Blakemere Herefordshire Blakemere: St Leonard
Bredwardine Herefordshire Bredwardine: St Andrew
Clehonger Herefordshire Clehonger: All Saints
Clifford Herefordshire Clifford: St Mary
Clodock & Longtown Herefordshire Clodock & Longtown: St Clydog
Craswall Herefordshire Craswall: St Mary
Cusop Herefordshire Cusop: St Mary
Dorstone Herefordshire Dorstone: St Faith
Eaton Bishop Herefordshire Eaton Bishop: St Michael & All Angels
Ewyas Harold Herefordshire St Michael & All Angels
Hardwicke Herefordshire Hardwicke: Holy Trinity
Kilpeck Herefordshire St Mary & St David
Kingstone Herefordshire Kingstone: St Michael & All Angels
Llangua Monmouthshire St James
Llanveynoe Herefordshire Llanveynoe: St Beuno & St Peter
Madley Herefordshire Madley: Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Michaelchurch Escley Herefordshire Michaelchurch Escley: St Michael
Moccas Herefordshire Moccas: St Michael & All Angels
Newton Herefordshire Newton: St John
Peterchurch Herefordshire Peterchurch: St Peter
Preston-on-Wye Herefordshire Preston-on-Wye: St Lawrence
Rowlestone Herefordshire St Peter
St Devereux Herefordshire St Dubricius
St Margarets Herefordshire St Margaret's Herefordshire
Thruxton Herefordshire Thruxton: St Bartholomew
Turnastone Herefordshire Turnastone: St Mary Magdalene
Tyberton Herefordshire Tyberton: St Mary
Vowchurch Herefordshire St Bartholomew
Walterstone Herefordshire St Mary
Wormbridge Herefordshire St Peter