We found 41 churches

Records 1 to 41 of 41

Town County Church Map
Adforton Herefordshire Adforton: St Andrew
Aymestrey Herefordshire Aymestrey: St John The Baptist & St Alkmund
Birley Herefordshire Birley: St Peter
Bockleton Herefordshire St Michael
Brampton Bryan Herefordshire Brampton Bryan St Barnabas
Brimfield Herefordshire St Michael
Burrington Herefordshire Burrington: St George
Canon Pyon Herefordshire Canon Pyon: St Lawrence
Croft Herefordshire St Michael & All Angels
Dilwyn & Stretford Herefordshire St Mary
Docklow Herefordshire St Bartholomew
Downton on the Rock Herefordshire Downton: St Giles
Eardisland Herefordshire Eardisland: St Mary
Elton Herefordshire Elton: St Mary the Virgin
Eye Herefordshire Eye: St Peter & St Paul
Eyton Herefordshire All Saints
Ford Herefordshire Ford: St John of Jerusalem
Hamnish Herefordshire St Dubricius & All Saints
Hatfield Herefordshire Hatfield: St Leonard
Hope-under-Dinmore Herefordshire St Mary the Virgin
Humber Herefordshire St Mary the Virgin
Ivington Herefordshire St John
Kimbolton Herefordshire St James the Great
King's Pyon Herefordshire King's Pyon: St Mary the Virgin
Kingsland Herefordshire Kingsland: St Michael & All Angels
Ledgemoor Herefordshire Ledgemoor: Mission Room
Leinthall Earles Herefordshire Leinthall Earles: St Andrew
Leinthall Starkes Herefordshire Leinthall Starkes: St Mary Magdalene
Leintwardine Herefordshire Leintwardine: St Mary Magdalene
Leominster Herefordshire Leominster: Priory Church of St Peter & St Paul
Leysters Herefordshire St Andrew
Middleton-on-the-Hill Herefordshire St Mary the Virgin
Monkland Herefordshire All Saints
Orleton Herefordshire St George
Pipe Aston Herefordshire Pipe Aston: St Giles
Pudleston Herefordshire St Peter
Stoke Prior Herefordshire St Luke
Wellington Herefordshire Wellington: St Margaret of Antioch
Westhope Herefordshire Westhope: St Francis
Wigmore Herefordshire Wigmore: St James
Yarpole Herefordshire St Leonard