We found 29 churches

Records 1 to 29 of 29

Town County Church Map
Appleby Magna Leicestershire Appleby Magna: St Michael & All Angels
Ashby de la Zouch Leicestershire Ashby de la Zouch: St. Helen's, Ashby de la Zouch
Ashby de la Zouch Leicestershire Ashby-de-la Zouch Holy Trinity
Bardon Hill Leicestershire Bardon Hill: St Peter
Blackfordby Leicestershire Blackfordby: St Margaret
Breedon on the Hill Leicestershire The Priory Church of Saint Mary and Saint Hardulph
Broom Leys Leicestershire Broom Leys: St David
Coalville Leicestershire Coalville: Christ Church
Coleorton Leicestershire Coleorton: St John's Chapel
Coleorton Leicestershire Coleorton: St Mary the Virgin
Donisthorpe Leicestershire Donisthorpe: St John
Ellistown Leicestershire Ellistown: St Christopher
Heather Leicestershire Heather: St John the Baptist
Hugglescote Leicestershire Hugglescote: St John the Baptist
Ibstock Leicestershire Ibstock: St Denys
Isley Walton Leicestershire All Saints Church
Measham Leicestershire Measham: St Laurence
Normanton-le-Heath Leicestershire Holy Trinity
Norton-Juxta-Twycross Leicestershire Norton juxta Twycross: Holy Trinity
Packington Leicestershire Packington: The Holy Rood
Ravenstone Leicestershire Ravenstone: St Michael & All Angels
Snarestone Leicestershire Snarestone: St Bartholomew
Snibston Leicestershire Snibston: St Mary
Swannington Leicestershire Swannington: St George
Swepstone Leicestershire Swepstone: St Peter
Thringstone Leicestershire Thringstone: St Andrew
Whitwick Leicestershire Whitwick: St John the Baptist
Woodville Derbyshire Woodville: St Stephen
Worthington Leicestershire Saint Matthew's Church
North West Leicestershire