Regular Events

Other Events

Wedding
Saturday 24th June 2017 at 11:00 AM for 1 hour
Holy Communion
Sunday 25th June 2017 at 11:00 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 29th June 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Church Tower Open
The church tower will be open to the public to watch the yachts go by (weather permitting) on the Round the Island Yacht Race day.
Saturday 1st July 2017 at 9:00 AM for 2 hours
Jt. Benefice Service at St. Lawrence
Service and 'farewell' to Rev'd. Vivienne Heenan who is moving to the mainland.
Sunday 2nd July 2017 at 10:00 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 6th July 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Common Worship
Saturday 8th July 2017 at 5:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 13th July 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Evensong
Sunday 16th July 2017 at 6:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 20th July 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Common Worship
Sunday 23rd July 2017 at 11:00 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 27th July 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Jt. Benefice Service at Niton
Sunday 30th July 2017 at 10:00 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 3rd August 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Jt. Benefice Service at Niton
Sunday 6th August 2017 at 10:00 AM for 1 hour
Service at Chale Showground
Sunday 6th August 2017 at 10:30 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 10th August 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Common Worship
Saturday 12th August 2017 at 5:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 17th August 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Evensong
Sunday 20th August 2017 at 6:00 PM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 24th August 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Common Worship
Sunday 27th August 2017 at 11:00 AM for 1 hour
Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 31st August 2017 at 2:00 PM for 2 hours
Wedding
Saturday 2nd September 2017 at 2:30 PM for 1 hour

Our Location:
Church Place
Chale
Isle of Wight
PO38 2HA