Regular Events

Other Events

Thursday Communion
A short said service
Thursday 27th July 2017 at 9:30 AM for ¾ hour
Choral Evensong BCP
This special evening service with Gareth Miller
Sunday 30th July 2017 at 5:30 PM for ¾ hour
Book of Common Prayer
Thursday Communion
A said service which provides a space in the week
Thursday 3rd August 2017 at 9:30 AM for ¾ hour
Family Service with baptism
Gareth Miller will be taking this creative service for all the family to join in and welcoming a new member of the Church family with Kevin Lovell
Sunday 6th August 2017 at 11:00 AM for ¾ hour
Family Friendly Coffee
Thursday Communion
A short said service
Thursday 10th August 2017 at 9:30 AM for ¾ hour
Holy Communion
Gareth Miller will be taking this service for everyone
Sunday 13th August 2017 at 9:15 AM for 1 hour
Family Friendly Coffee
Thursday Communion
A said service
Thursday 17th August 2017 at 9:30 AM for ¾ hour
Evensong BCP
a time of reflection to end the day with Gareth Miller
Sunday 20th August 2017 at 6:00 PM for ¾ hour
Book of Common Prayer
Thursday Communion
A short said service
Thursday 24th August 2017 at 9:30 AM for ¾ hour
No Messy Church
Join fun and games finishing with a light snack
Sunday 27th August 2017 at 4:00 PM for 1½ hours
Family Friendly Coffee
Songs of Praise
A special service of praise and thanks with Gareth Miller
Sunday 27th August 2017 at 6:00 PM for ¾ hour
Family Friendly
Thursday Communion
A said communion service
Thursday 31st August 2017 at 9:30 AM for ¾ hour

Our Location:
Church Lane
Kirtlington
Oxfordshire
OX5 3HF