We found 321 churches

Records 101 to 200 of 321

Town County Church Map
Great Glen Leicestershire Glen Magna: St Cuthbert
Great Stretton Leicestershire Stretton Magna: St Giles
Grimston Leicestershire Grimston: St John the Baptist
Groby Leicestershire Groby: St Philip & St James
Gumley Leicestershire Gumley: St Helen
Hallaton Leicestershire Hallaton: St Michael & All Angels
Harby Leicestershire Harby: St Mary the Virgin
Harston Leicestershire Harston: St Michael & All Angels
Hathern Leicestershire Hathern: St Peter & St Paul
Heather Leicestershire Heather: St John the Baptist
Higham on the Hill Leicestershire Higham-on-the-Hill: St Peter
Hinckley Leicestershire Hinckley: Holy Trinity
Hinckley Leicestershire Hinckley: St John the Evangelist
Hinckley Leicestershire Hinckley: St Mary's
Hinckley Leicestershire St Francis (closed)
Hoby Leicestershire Hoby: All Saints
Holwell Leicestershire Holwell: St Leonard
Horninghold Leicestershire St Peter
Hose Leicestershire Hose: St Michael & All Angels
Houghton on the Hill Leicestershire Houghton-on-the-Hill: St Catharine
Hugglescote Leicestershire Hugglescote: St John the Baptist
Humberstone Leicestershire Humberstone: St Mary
Huncote Leicestershire Huncote: St James the Greater
Hungarton Leicestershire Hungarton: St John the Baptist
Husbands Bosworth Leicestershire Husbands Bosworth: All Saints'
Ibstock Leicestershire Ibstock: St Denys
Illston on the Hill Leicestershire Ilston: St Michael & All Angels
Isley Walton Leicestershire All Saints Church
Kegworth Leicestershire Kegworth: St Andrews
Kentchurch Herefordshire St Mary
Keyham Leicestershire Keyham: All Saints
Kibworth Beauchamp Leicestershire Kibworth: St Wilfrid
Kilby Leicestershire Kilby: St Mary Magdalene
Kimcote Leicestershire All Saints
King's Norton Leicestershire King's Norton: St John the Baptist
Kirby Bellars Leicestershire Kirby Bellars: St Peter
Kirby Muxloe Leicestershire St Bartholomew
Kirkby Mallory Leicestershire All Saints, Kirkby Mallory
Knaptoft Leicestershire Knaptoft St Nicholas (closed)
Knighton Leicestershire Knighton: St Mary Magdalen
Knighton Leicestershire St Guthlac
Knipton Leicestershire Knipton: All Saints
Knossington Leicestershire Knossington: St Peter
Laughton Leicestershire Laughton: St Luke
Leicester Leicestershire Belgrave: All Saints
Leicester Leicester City Braunstone: St Peter
Leicester Leicestershire Cathedral Church of St Martin
Leicester Leicestershire Church of the Martyrs, Leicester
Leicester Leicestershire Knighton St John the Baptist
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: Church of the Resurrection
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: Holy Trinity
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Andrew
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Chad
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St James the Greater
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Mary de Castro
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Nicholas
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Peter
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: St Philip
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: The Good Shepherd
Leicester Leicestershire Leicester: The Holy Apostles
Leicester Leicestershire New Humberstone: St Barnabas
Leicester Leicestershire North Evington: St Stephen
Leicester Leicestershire St Anne's Parish Church
Leicester Leicestershire St Christopher's Church at the Samworth Tudor Grange Academy
Leicester Leicestershire St Margaret's
Leicester Leicestershire St Peter Belgrave
Leicester Leicestershire St Peter, Whetstone
Leicester Leicestershire Trinity Hospital
Leicester Forest East Leicestershire St Andrew
Leire Leicestershire St Peter
Little Dalby Leicestershire Little Dalby: St James
Little Stretton Leicestershire Stretton Parva: St John the Baptist
Lockington Leicestershire Lockington: St Nicholas
Loddington Leicestershire Loddington: St Michael & All Angels
Long Clawson Leicestershire Long Clawson: St Remigius
Long Whatton Leicestershire Long Whatton: All Saints
Loughborough Leicestershire Loughborough: All Saints
Loughborough Leicestershire Loughborough: Emmanuel
Loughborough Leicestershire Loughborough: The Good Shepherd
LOUGHBOROUGH Leicestershire Mountsorrel: St Peter
Loughborough Leicestershire Nanpantan: St Mary-in-Charnwood
Loughborough Leicestershire Thorpe Acre w Dishley: All Saints
Lowesby Leicestershire Lowesby: All Saints
Lubenham Leicestershire Lubenham: All Saints
Lutterworth Leicestershire St Mary's Church
Market Bosworth Leicestershire Market Bosworth: St Peter
Market Harborough Leicestershire Little Bowden the Transfiguration: St Hugh
Market Harborough Leicestershire Little Bowden the Transfiguration: St Nicholas
Market Harborough Leicestershire Market Harborough: St Dionysius
Markfield Leicestershire Markfield: St Michael & All Angels
Measham Leicestershire Measham: St Laurence
Medbourne Leicestershire Medbourne: St Giles
Melton Mowbray Leicestershire Melton Mowbray: St Mary
Misterton Leicestershire St Leonard
Mountsorrel Leicestershire Mountsorrel: Christ Church
Mowsley Leicestershire Mowsley: St Nicholas
Muston Leicestershire Muston: St John the Baptist
Nailstone Leicestershire Nailstone: All Saints
Narborough Leicestershire Narborough: All Saints
C'dral, Unkn or Extra-Paroch
City of Leicester
North West Leicestershire