We found 389 churches

Records 301 to 389 of 389

Town County Church Map
Shutford Oxfordshire Shutford: St Martin
Sibford Gower Oxfordshire Sibford: Holy Trinity
Somerton Oxfordshire Somerton: St James
Sonning Common Oxfordshire Christ the King
Sotwell Oxfordshire Sotwell: St James
Souldern Oxfordshire Annunciation to the Blessed Virgin Mary
South Hinksey Oxfordshire St. Laurence
South Leigh Oxfordshire South Leigh St James the Great
South Moreton Oxfordshire South Moreton: St John the Baptist
South Newington Oxfordshire South Newington: St Peter ad Vincula
South Stoke Oxfordshire St Andrew's Church
South Weston Oxfordshire South Weston St Lawrence
Sparsholt Oxfordshire Sparsholt: Holy Cross
Spelsbury Oxfordshire Spelsbury: All Saints
Stadhampton Oxfordshire St John the Baptist
Standlake Oxfordshire Standlake: St Giles
Stanford in the Vale Oxfordshire Stanford in the Vale: St Denys
Stanton Harcourt Oxfordshire Stanton Harcourt: St Michael
Stanton St. John Oxfordshire Stanton St John, St John the Baptist
Steeple Aston Oxfordshire St Peter & St Paul
Steeple Barton Oxfordshire Steeple Barton: St Mary
Steventon Oxfordshire Steventon St Michael and All Angels
Stoke Lyne Oxfordshire Stoke Lyne, St. Peter
Stoke Row Oxfordshire Stoke Row: St. John the Evangelist
Stoke Talmage Oxfordshire Stoke Talmage St Mary Magdalen
Stonesfield Oxfordshire St James the Great
Stratton Audley Oxfordshire Stratton Audley SS Mary & Edburga
Sunningwell Oxfordshire Sunningwell: St Leonard
Sutton Courtenay Oxfordshire All Saints
Swalcliffe Oxfordshire Swalcliffe: St Peter & St Paul
Swerford Oxfordshire Swerford: St Mary
Swinbrook Oxfordshire Swinbrook: St Mary
Swyncombe Oxfordshire Swyncombe: St Botolph
Sydenham Oxfordshire Sydenham: St Mary
Tadmarton Oxfordshire Tadmarton: St Nicholas
Taynton Oxfordshire St John Evangelist, Taynton
Tetsworth Oxfordshire Tetsworth St Giles
Thame Oxfordshire Barley Hill Church
Thame Oxfordshire Thame St Mary the Virgin
The Baldons Oxfordshire Marsh Baldon St Peter and Toot Baldon St Lawrence with Nuneham Courtenay
Tiddington Oxfordshire Albury: St Helen, Tiddington
Toot Baldon Oxfordshire Toot Baldon: St Lawrence
Towersey Oxfordshire St Catherine's Church, Towersey
Tubney Oxfordshire Tubney: St Lawrence
Uffington Oxfordshire Uffington: St Mary
Upper Heyford Oxfordshire Heyford Park Chapel
Upper Heyford Oxfordshire Upper Heyford: St Mary
Upton Oxfordshire St Mary the Virgin
Wallingford Oxfordshire St Leonard
Wallingford Oxfordshire Wallingford: St Mary le More & All Hallows
Wantage Oxfordshire Holy Trinity, Charlton
Wantage Oxfordshire SS Peter and Paul, Wantage
Warborough Oxfordshire St Laurence
Wardington Oxfordshire Wardington: St Mary Magdalene
Watchfield Oxfordshire Watchfield: St Thomas
Waterperry Oxfordshire Waterperry: St Mary the Virgin
Waterstock Oxfordshire Waterstock: St Leonard
Watlington Oxfordshire Watlington: St Leonard
Wendlebury Oxfordshire Wendlebury St Giles
West Challow Oxfordshire West Challow: St Laurence
West Hanney Oxfordshire West Hanney: St James the Great
West Hendred Oxfordshire West Hendred: Holy Trinity
Westcote Oxfordshire St Mary the Virgin
Westcote Barton Oxfordshire Westcote Barton: St Edward the Confessor
Weston-on-the-Green Oxfordshire Weston-on-the-Green St Mary the Virgin
Westwell Oxfordshire Westwell St Mary
Wheatfield Oxfordshire Wheatfield St Andrew
Wheatley Oxfordshire St Mary the Virgin
Whitchurch Hill Oxfordshire Whitchurch Hill St. John the Baptist
Whitchurch on Thames Oxfordshire Whitchurch on Thames, St. Mary the Virgin
Widford Oxfordshire Widford: St Oswald
Wigginton Oxfordshire Wigginton: St Giles
Wilcote Grange Oxfordshire Wilcote: St Peter
Windrush Oxfordshire St Peter
Witney Oxfordshire Cogges St Mary
Witney Oxfordshire Holy Trinity
Witney Oxfordshire St. Mary the Virgin
Wolvercote Oxfordshire St Peter
Woodcote Oxfordshire Woodcote: St Leonard
Woodeaton Oxfordshire Woodeaton: Holy Rood
Woodstock Oxfordshire St Mary Magdalene Church
Woolstone Oxfordshire Woolstone: All Saints
Wootton Oxfordshire Wootton St Peter
Wootton Oxfordshire Wootton: St Mary
Wroxton Oxfordshire Wroxton: All Saints
Wytham Oxfordshire Wytham: All Saints
Yarnton Oxfordshire Yarnton St Bartholomew
Yelford Oxfordshire Yelford: St Nicholas & St Swithun