Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Beacon Trinity

Church Officers

Revd. Capt. Richard Priestley - Priest in Charge, Beacon Trinity Churches and Associate Vicar/Mission Enabler for the Shepton Mallet Local Ministry Group)  The Rectory, Fosse Road, Oakhill, BA3 5HU - Tel:  01749 840239/Email:  [email protected]  

Rev'd Sister Mandy Priestley ( Pioneer Community Priest, Beacon Trinity Churches) - contact details as above.

Mrs Kirsteen Heselton (Reader) - Tel:  01749 840550

John Bloomfield (Church Warden) - Tel:  01749 840827 - Email:  [email protected]

Robin Perry (Church Warden) - Tel:  01749 841379 - Email:  [email protected]

Mrs Di Marshall (Parish Secretary) - Tel:  01749 840079  Email:  [email protected]

Philip Belben (Hon Treasurer) - Tel:  01749 840626 Email:  [email protected]<span style="font-size: 1rem;"> </span>

Magazine Editorial Team:  Peter and Pam Dennis  - Email:  [email protected] (Tel:  01749 840526)

Magazine Treasurer:  Peter Dennis, 9 The Acorns, Little London, Oakhill, BA3 5BT - Tel:  01749 840526

 Beacon Trinity Churches Safeguarding/Child Protection Officer - Tel: 01749 840550/Email: [email protected]