Church of England Diocese of Blackburn Silverdale

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Thursday

Simple act of worship

Thursday 23 July 2020, Thursday 30 July 2020, Thursday 06 August 2020, Thursday 13 August 2020, Thursday 27 August 2020, Thursday 10 September 2020, Thursday 24 September 2020, Thursday 08 October 2020, Thursday 22 October 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Emesgate Lane
Silverdale
Lancaster

A simple act of worship of words and music in the Church building

Please be aware of restricted capacity

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Music Event held in a Church
Sunday

After Church Coffee - online

Every Sunday at 11:15 a.m. for 45m

Online

Zoom After Church get together

For link please contact the Revd Mary Ashton
[email protected]

Thursday

Holy Communion

Thursday 20 August 2020, Thursday 03 September 2020, Thursday 17 September 2020, Thursday 08 October 2020, Thursday 22 October 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Emesgate Lane
Silverdale
Lancaster

A short service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Emesgate Lane
Silverdale
Lancaster

A short service of Holy Communion which will be recorded and made available online

Sunday

Morning Prayer

Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Emesgate Lane
Silverdale
Lancaster

A short service of words and music