Church of England Diocese of Canterbury Lyminge with Paddlesworth

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Benefice Service

Sunday 29 March 2020, Sunday 31 May 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1h

St Mary’s
The Street
Postling
CT214EX
United Kingdom

On the fifth Sunday of the months when this occurs (4 times per year) there will be a Benefice service held in one of the eight churches making up the Benefice This service will be a communion service held at 10.00 am. Coffee/light refreshments after the service.

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Prayers Music Hymns Singing
Sunday

Evensong 4th week

Every Fourth Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1hr

Opposite the Cat and Custard Pot,
Paddlesworth
Folkestone

Family Friendly
Sunday

Holy Communion 2nd week

Every Second Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Opposite the Cat and Custard Pot,
Paddlesworth
Folkestone

Family Friendly
Thursday

Service of the Word

Every Thursday at 6 p.m. for 30m

St Mary’s
The Street
Postling
CT214EX
United Kingdom

A brief, informal socially distanced service held in the church, which will be fully in line with current government guidelines.

Prayers Event held in a Church
Sunday

Sunday Service by Zoom

Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

St Mary’s
The Street
Postling
CT214EX
United Kingdom

Please join the congregation of St Mary's Postling for a service of Holy Communion every other Sunday at 9.30am
Contact the Benefice Administrator Alison Dale ([email protected]) for the link to use. All welcome!

Live stream