Church of England Diocese of Derby St. Barnabas Bradwell

Big Church Read

16 Sep 2021, 1 p.m.

Groups for discussion will take place at 7.30 pm at Bradwell Vicarage and on Zoom on the following dates. Contact Rev'd Louise on [email protected] for more information.

Session 1: Tuesday 28th September
Session 2: Wed 6th October
Session 3: Tuesday 12th October
Session 4: Tuesday 19th October (note change of day)
Session 5: Wednesday 27th October
Session 6: Tuesday 2nd November
Session 7: Wednesday 10th November
Session 8: Tuesday 16th November
Session 9: Wednesday 24th November
Session 10: Tuesday 30th November

https://thebigchurchread.co.uk/bouncing-forward/