Church of England Diocese of Derby Blagreaves, St. Andrew

Church Election Results

3 Oct 2020, 4 p.m.

At the Annual Meetings on 3 October 2020 Bernie Burton and Peter Maybury were re-elected as Churchwardens.

Ann Vincent was re-elected as a member of the Derby City Deanery Synod.

Anne Burton was re-elected to the Parochial Church Council but there were no nominations for the other four vacancies on the Parochial Church Council.

As a retired Priest Rev’d Jenny Cooper cannot be elected to the P.C.C., but can be co-opted, and at a meeting of the P.C.C. following the Annual Meetings she was co opted to the P.C.C. for a further year.

The other members of the Parochial Church Council are Rev'd Rachael Brooks, Rev’d Alicia Dring, Hazel Staley and Peter Vincent.