Church of England Diocese of Gloucester Cinderford, St. Stephen

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Online Night Prayer (Compline)

Every day at 9 p.m. for 20m

Belle Vue Road
Cinderford

Night Prayer (Compline) following the Church of England liturgy found in the Red Book, the Church of England website or the Daily Prayer app.

Live stream Night Prayer Compline Common Worship
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Online Morning Prayer

Monday 29 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020, Wednesday 01 July 2020, Thursday 02 July 2020, Friday 03 July 2020, Saturday 04 July 2020, Monday 06 July 2020, Tuesday 07 July 2020, Wednesday 08 July 2020, Thursday 09 July 2020, Friday 10 July 2020, Saturday 11 July 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Tuesday 14 July 2020, Wednesday 15 July 2020, Thursday 16 July 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Thursday 23 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Saturday 25 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020, Thursday 30 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020, Saturday 01 August 2020, Monday 03 August 2020, Tuesday 04 August 2020, Wednesday 05 August 2020, Thursday 06 August 2020, Friday 07 August 2020, Saturday 08 August 2020, Monday 10 August 2020, Tuesday 11 August 2020, Wednesday 12 August 2020, Thursday 13 August 2020, Friday 14 August 2020, Saturday 15 August 2020, Monday 17 August 2020, Tuesday 18 August 2020, Wednesday 19 August 2020, Thursday 20 August 2020, Friday 21 August 2020, Saturday 22 August 2020, Monday 24 August 2020, Tuesday 25 August 2020, Wednesday 26 August 2020, Thursday 27 August 2020, Friday 28 August 2020, Saturday 29 August 2020, Monday 31 August 2020 at 9 a.m. for 20m

Belle Vue Road
Cinderford

Online service following Church of England liturgy for morning prayer, using either the red book, online services or Daily Prayer app.

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers
Sunday

Messy Church at Home

Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020 at 3 p.m. for 30m

Belle Vue Road
Cinderford

Recorded Messy Church available on our YouTube Channel each month when Messy Church would have met. Two available already, next will be on Sunday 10 May.

Recorded service Easter Fresh Expression of Church Messy Church Prayers Family Friendly