Morning Prayer

14 Aug 2022, 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Wrangle
Boston

Morning Prayer

Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church

Morning Prayer

21 Aug 2022, 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Wrangle
Boston

Morning Prayer

Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

28 Aug 2022, 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Wrangle
Boston

Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church

Coffee morning

Saturday 05 March 2022, Saturday 02 April 2022, Saturday 07 May 2022, Saturday 04 June 2022, Saturday 02 July 2022, Saturday 06 August 2022, Saturday 03 September 2022, Saturday 01 October 2022, Saturday 05 November 2022, Saturday 03 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Wrangle
Boston

Coffee Morning

Refreshments Coffee morning Event held in a Church