Church of England Diocese of London Norwood

We Are Open For Personal Prayer

24 Jul 2020, midnight
Community_news News_about_our_building Notices

St Mary's is open at the following times for personal prayer.  There may be taping and rearranged areas to comply with the current government guidelines, but our doors are open and we are here to wish you a warm welcome:

Thursday 3rd September 7-8 pm       Saturday 5th September 2-4 pm      Sunday 6th September 2-4 pm

Thursday 10th September 7-8 pm     Saturday 12th September 2-4 pm    Sunday 13th September 2-4 pm

Thursday 17th September 7-8 pm     Saturday 19th September 2-4 pm    Sunday 20th September 2-4 pm

Thursday 24th September 7-8 pm     Saturday 26th September 2-4 pm    Sunday 27th September 2-4 pm