Church of England Diocese of Manchester St. Andrew Dearnley

These are Lent & Easter events this year.

Zoom Evening Prayer & Stations of the Cross

Monday 29 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Wednesday 31 March 2021 Wednesday, Tuesday, Monday at 5 p.m. for 28m

Arm Road
Dearnley
Littleborough

Add to my calendar

Join the congregation during Holy week

Prayers Holy Week Stations of the Cross Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church

Online Midweek Eucharist

Every Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

Add to my calendar

Streamed onto Facebook https://www.facebook.com/standrewschurchdearnley/

Easter Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship

Zoom Stations of the Cross

Sunday 28 March 2021, Thursday 01 April 2021 Thursday, Sunday at noon for 28m

Arm Road
Dearnley
Littleborough

Add to my calendar

Join the congregation during Holy week

Prayers Holy Week Stations of the Cross Common Worship Event held in a Church

Online Morning Prayer

Tuesday 16 March 2021, Tuesday 23 March 2021, Monday 29 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Thursday 01 April 2021, Friday 02 April 2021, Tuesday 06 April 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Tuesday 20 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Tuesday 04 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Tuesday 01 June 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021 Tuesday, Friday, Thursday, Monday at 9:30 a.m. for 25m

Arm Road
Dearnley
Littleborough

Add to my calendar

Live streamed on Facebook

Live streamed service Easter Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship

Online Evening Prayer

Every Third Sunday at 6 p.m. for 25m

Arm Road
Dearnley
Littleborough

Add to my calendar

Live streamed Daily on Facebook

Live streamed service Easter Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer