Church of England Diocese of Oxford Kidlington with Hampton Poyle

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Mid-week Holy Communion "in-person"

Every Wednesday at 11 a.m. for 30m

Church Street
Kidlington
Oxford

Add to my calendar

Reflective service of Communion

Event held in a Church
Sunday

Parish Communion

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

somewhere in the parish

Add to my calendar

Members of all churches in our parish coming together for worship. Followed by coffee and chat

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion
Tuesday

Mid-week Holy Communion

Every Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. for 30m

somewhere in the parish

Add to my calendar

A time for reflection and quiet sharing in Holy Communion using a liturgy from the Iona Community.

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion
Thursday

Online Coffee/Tea and Chat

Every Thursday at 3 p.m. for 45m

at home

Add to my calendar

General Get Together and Quiz. Do get in touch for contact details.

Monday Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday

Pause for Prayer

Tuesday 04 May 2021, Wednesday 05 May 2021, Thursday 06 May 2021, Friday 07 May 2021, Monday 10 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Wednesday 12 May 2021, Thursday 13 May 2021, Friday 14 May 2021, Monday 17 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Wednesday 19 May 2021, Thursday 20 May 2021, Friday 21 May 2021, Monday 24 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Wednesday 26 May 2021, Thursday 27 May 2021, Friday 28 May 2021, Monday 31 May 2021 at 10 a.m. for 20m

somewhere in the parish

Add to my calendar

Monday to Friday. Share a time of reflection and prayer

Live streamed service
Tuesday

Online Coffee/Tea and Chat

Every Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

at home

Add to my calendar

General Get Together. Do get in touch for contact details.

Wednesday

Bouncing Babies

Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Church Street
Kidlington
Oxford

Add to my calendar

For children aged 0-6 months and their carers

Parents and toddlers Event held in a Church Hall
Tuesday

Bouncing Babies

Every Tuesday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Church Street
Kidlington
Oxford

Add to my calendar

For children aged 0-6 months and their carers

Parents and toddlers Event held in a Church Hall
Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Holy Week Talk & Compline

Monday 29 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 8:45 p.m. for 45m

Add to my calendar

A Zoom service of Compline at 9pm, preceded by a talk at 8.45pm. Contact us for login details.

Holy Week Compline