Church of England Diocese of Portsmouth Newport Minster, Saint John and Carisbrooke

WHO's WHO at St John's?


Leadership Team

Archdeacon Peter Leonard

Curate Hannah Barraclough

Readers -  Steve Brett Hill, Ethne Whitlock 

Churchwardens - Peter Whitlock, Flora Harbidge

Choir Director - Jo Dover

PCC Secretary - Marian Brett-Hill

 PCC Treasurer - Roy Barton

Safeguarding Officer - Peter Whitlock

Youth and Children Work - Ethne Whitlock 

 Hall or St John's Church bookings - contact the Administrator [email protected] or ring 01983 522972