Morning Service

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Waterloo Road
Tonbridge

An informal, lively service which is popular with families. The music is lead by a small group of musicians or sometimes with worship song videos. Whenever possible, everyone is invited to stay for tea and coffee after the service. Our service is also livestreamed via our YouTube channel each week.

Morning Service at St Eanswythe's

Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Eanswythe's Mission
58 Priory Road, Tonbridge TN9 2BL
TN9 2BL

We hold an early morning service at St Eanswythe's Mission on the first and third Sunday of each month.

Morning Worship/Prayer