Church of England Diocese of Southwell & Nottingham St. Anne, Worksop

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday Worship

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Newcastle Avenue
Worksop
Sheffield

Add to my calendar

We are starting Sunday worship again in St Anne's and all are welcome to join us. Services will alternate between a service of the word and Holy Communion each week. All will be live streamed on Facebook and available later in the day on our You Tube channel.

For now all services will be socially distanced and all who are medically able are asked to wear a clothe face covering.

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church
Sunday

Ignite (Children's Church)

Every Sunday at 4 p.m. for 1hr 15m

Newcastle Avenue
Worksop
Sheffield

Add to my calendar

WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE IGNITE WILL RESUME IN THE CHURCH HALL FROM SUNDAY 6th DECEMBER. SOCIAL DISTANCE MEASURES ARE IN PLACE BUT THE SAME CHILDREN'S WORSHIP CONTINUES. GREAT FUN, WORSHIP, ACTIVITY ZONES AND TIME FOR REFLECTION
A service for primary school children 5-11.

Singing Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church Hall
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Live Streaming Morning Prayer

Monday 07 December 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Thursday 10 December 2020, Friday 11 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Tuesday 15 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020, Thursday 17 December 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Monday 21 December 2020, Tuesday 22 December 2020, Wednesday 23 December 2020, Thursday 24 December 2020, Friday 25 December 2020, Monday 04 January 2021, Tuesday 05 January 2021, Wednesday 06 January 2021, Thursday 07 January 2021, Friday 08 January 2021, Monday 11 January 2021, Tuesday 12 January 2021, Wednesday 13 January 2021, Thursday 14 January 2021, Friday 15 January 2021, Monday 18 January 2021, Tuesday 19 January 2021, Wednesday 20 January 2021, Thursday 21 January 2021, Friday 22 January 2021, Monday 25 January 2021, Tuesday 26 January 2021, Wednesday 27 January 2021, Thursday 28 January 2021, Friday 29 January 2021, Monday 01 February 2021, Tuesday 02 February 2021, Wednesday 03 February 2021, Thursday 04 February 2021, Friday 05 February 2021, Monday 08 February 2021, Tuesday 09 February 2021, Wednesday 10 February 2021, Thursday 11 February 2021, Friday 12 February 2021, Monday 15 February 2021, Tuesday 16 February 2021, Wednesday 17 February 2021, Thursday 18 February 2021, Friday 19 February 2021, Monday 22 February 2021, Tuesday 23 February 2021, Wednesday 24 February 2021, Thursday 25 February 2021, Friday 26 February 2021, Monday 01 March 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Wednesday 03 March 2021, Thursday 04 March 2021, Friday 05 March 2021, Monday 08 March 2021, Tuesday 09 March 2021, Wednesday 10 March 2021, Thursday 11 March 2021, Friday 12 March 2021, Monday 15 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Wednesday 17 March 2021, Thursday 18 March 2021, Friday 19 March 2021, Monday 22 March 2021, Tuesday 23 March 2021, Wednesday 24 March 2021, Thursday 25 March 2021, Friday 26 March 2021, Thursday 01 April 2021, Friday 02 April 2021 at 9 a.m. for 10m

At home

Add to my calendar

Join the St Anne's team during August every Tuesday and Thursday our online morning prayer and a short reflection.

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Vicarage
Sunday

[email protected] (St Anne's at 4)

Every Sunday at 4 p.m. for 1hr 15m

Newcastle Avenue
Worksop
Sheffield

Add to my calendar

Whilst we remain in tier 3 we are taking all measures to make sure we are Covid but are pleased to say that [email protected] continues online via the zoom platform. To obtain joining instructions please email [email protected] For up to date information check out our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/StAnnesChurchWorksop/ or our website http://st-annes-worksop.co.uk/

St Anne’s at 4 is a relaxed cafe style form of worship. Meet together with friends old and new, some sung worship, some quiet reflective time, plenty of chat and laughter and endless supplies of tea/coffee and cake. We meet together to meet God. Every Sunday except 1st Sunday in the month.

All age/Family Family Friendly Event held in a Church