Church of England Diocese of Southwell & Nottingham Whatton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 03 November 2019, Sunday 01 December 2019, Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020 at 9 a.m. for 1hr

Church Street
Whatton
Nottingham

Holy Communion - book of Common Prayer