Church of England Diocese of Southwell & Nottingham Epperstone

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday Worship on You Tube

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 30m

Our online service each week at 10.00a.m. The link will be posted here each week

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns
Sunday

The Ark will be online the first Sunday of each month

Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1hr


United Kingdom

A cafe-style church on the first Sunday of each month.
You are warmly invited to join us for a relaxed and informal time. All ages are welcome for a time of fun and games, Bible stories, films, crafts & more as we explore God’s love for each one of us. Have your coffee and croissants ready!

Recorded service Music All age/Family Refreshments Family Friendly Community event
Sunday

Private Prayer

Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Sunday 27 December 2020 at 10 a.m. for 5h

Main Street
Epperstone
Nottingham

The church will be open for private prayer from 10.00a.m. -3.00p.m on Sundays ( except the third Sunday of the month). This is unsupervised so please follow the Covid secure guidelines when visiting

Prayers Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

In September, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 10 a.m. for 30m

Main Street
Epperstone
Nottingham

A shortened Holy Communion service on the fourth Sunday of each month. The service will follow all the necessary social
distancing protocol as set out under Church of England guidelines. Numbers will be limited, on a first come, first served basis. The maximum number permitted is 24.

Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church