Church of England Diocese of Winchester Breamore

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Thought for the Day

Friday 23 October 2020, Monday 26 October 2020, Tuesday 27 October 2020, Wednesday 28 October 2020, Thursday 29 October 2020, Friday 30 October 2020, Monday 02 November 2020, Tuesday 03 November 2020, Wednesday 04 November 2020, Thursday 05 November 2020, Friday 06 November 2020, Monday 09 November 2020, Tuesday 10 November 2020, Wednesday 11 November 2020, Thursday 12 November 2020, Friday 13 November 2020, Monday 16 November 2020, Tuesday 17 November 2020, Wednesday 18 November 2020, Thursday 19 November 2020, Friday 20 November 2020, Monday 23 November 2020, Tuesday 24 November 2020, Wednesday 25 November 2020, Thursday 26 November 2020, Friday 27 November 2020, Monday 30 November 2020 at 10 a.m. for 15m

Online

Thought for the Day will stream online at 10am every weekday on our Website and Facebook page (Avon Valley Churches). It will also be available afterwards on You Tube (Avon Valley Churches).

Live stream Recorded service
Sunday

Holy Communion BCP

Every Second Sunday at 10 a.m. for 45m

near to Breamore House & Museum
Breamore
Fordingbridge

A more informal morning service with hymns.

Sunday

Matins BCP

Every Third Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

near to Breamore House & Museum
Breamore
Fordingbridge

A traditional prayer book communion with hymns

Sunday

Morning Service

Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 45m

near to Breamore House & Museum
Breamore
Fordingbridge

Morning Service

Sunday

Sunday Service - online

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 45m

We are delighted to be once again holding services in our churches.

Our Sunday Service will stream online from one of our churches at 10am on our Website and Facebook page (Avon Valley Churches). It will also be available afterwards on YouTube (Avon Valley Churches). Please visit our website www.AvonValleyChurches.org.uk to see where the services are held each week.

Live stream Recorded service

Benefice service or event - please check website - AvonValleyChurches.org.uk

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Fifth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 45m

A Benefice service for all the Avon Valley Churches - please check website for full details - AvonValleyChurches.org.uk

Holy Communion

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Fourth Sunday at 8:15 a.m. for 45m

near to Breamore House & Museum
Breamore
Fordingbridge

Please check our website for full details of the service - www.AvonValleyChurches.org.uk

Morning Worship/Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Saturday

The Saturday Conversation

Every Saturday at 10 a.m. for 15m

Online

An informal conversation

Recorded service Live stream