Church of England Diocese of Worcester Fladbury, Hill and Moor, Wyre Piddle, Cropthorne and Charlton


The following are members of the PCC:

Revd Sarah Dangerfield - Priest in Charge ex officio

Revd Gary Noyes - Associate Priest ex officio

Revd Emma Goldby - Associate Priest ex officio

Meredith Debenham  - Church Warden

Celia Willis - Church Warden

John Allsop

Lindsay Cameron 

Julian Hawley 

Liz Gardner - Deanery Synod Representative ex officio

Gus Orchard - Treasurer ex officio

Martin Ounsted

Peter Harris

Susan Hiscocks

Carol Oldfield

Alison Sandham - Deanery Synod Representative ex officio

Deputy Church Wardens:

Martin Ounsted with Lindsay Cameron  - St John the Baptist Fladbury

Carol Martin - St Thomas Lower Moor

Liz Gardner with Wendy Malkinson  - St Anne Wyre Piddle

Peter Harris  - St Michael Cropthorne

Vacant -  St John the Evangelist Charlton - (Julian Hawley & Sue Hiscocks are "acting wardens")

You may read the draft minutes of the latest Annual Parish Meeting held on the 26th May 2021 here.

APCM_Minutes_2021_SD, PDF