Church of England Diocese of Worcester Fladbury, Hill and Moor, Wyre Piddle, Cropthorne and Charlton


The following are members of the PCC:

Revd Sarah Dangerfield Priest in Charge ex officio

Revds Gary Noyes Associate Priest ex officio

Emma Goldby Associate Priest ex officio

Meredith Debenham Church Warden

Celia Willis Church Warden

John Allsop

Lindsay Cameron

Julian Hawley

Helen Fowler

Liz Gardner Deanery Synod Representative ex officio

Peter Gardner Treasurer ex officio

Martin Ounsted

Peter Harris

Susan Hiscocks

Richard Mumford Deanery Synod Representative ex officio

Carol Oldfield

Alison Sandham

Deputy Church Wardens:

Martin Ounsted St John the Baptist Fladbury

Carol Martin with Carol Oldfield St Thomas Lower Moor

Liz Gardner with Wendy Malkinson St Anne Wyre Piddle

Vacant   St John Evangelist Charlton

Peter Harris St Michael Cropthorne

You may read the draft minutes of the latest Annual Parish Meeting here.

APCM_Minutes_2019_-_draft_U4A2SHv, PDF