Church of England Diocese of York Aislaby

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Fourth Sunday at 9 a.m. for 1hr

Egton Road
Aislaby
Whitby

Currently a said service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Sunday

Evensong

Every First Sunday at 3 p.m. for 45m

Egton Road
Aislaby
Whitby

Currently a said service

Book of Common Prayer
Wednesday

Midweek Eucharist

Every Third Wednesday at 11:15 a.m.

Egton Road
Aislaby
Whitby

A said service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Thursday Sunday

Private Prayer

Thursday 01 October 2020, Thursday 08 October 2020, Thursday 15 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Thursday 29 October 2020, Thursday 05 November 2020, Thursday 12 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Thursday 26 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020 at 2 p.m. for 2h

Egton Road
Aislaby
Whitby

Our church is open for private prayer

Prayers