Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Stonham Aspal and Mickfield

Thy Kingdom Come

12 May 2020, 12:15 a.m.
THY_KINGDOM_COME_IN_NORTH_BOSMERE_2020.docx Download
Church_news

THY KINGDOM COME IN NORTH BOSMERE

We will join with thousands around the world praying for their communities for the 10 days between Ascension Day and Pentecost

During this period there will be a Zoom service each day.

As we cannot travel the prayers will focus on a different village each day as shown below.

Thursday 21 May 10am Ascension Day

Friday 22 May 7pm Coddenham

Saturday 23 May 7pm Creeting St Peter

Sunday 24 May 10am Sunday Morning Worship

Monday 25 May 7pm Crowfield

Tuesday 26 May 10am Creeting St Mary

Wednesday 27 May 7pm Earl Stonham

Thursday 28 May 7pm Hemingstone

Friday 29 May 7pm Gosbeck

Saturday 30 May 7pm Stonham Aspal

Sunday 31 May 10am Pentecost Morning Worship


BENEFICE WORSHIP via ZOOM –

If you haven’t joined us before and would like to, please send an email to [email protected] Before the worship starts you will receive an email from Ruth with a link to click on