Church of England Diocese of Oxford Reading Saint Mark and All Saints

Church open for individual Prayer in March and April

All Saints Church is open on Wednesday and Saturday mornings in March and April between 11am - 12 noon for private individual prayer. Laminated prayer sheets will be available if you wish to use them. 

Sat 20th March - 11am - 12 noon

Wed 24th March - 11am - 12 noon

Sat 27th March - (not open - church cleaning)

Wed 31st March - 11am - 12 noon

Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) - 12 noon - 3pm

Sat 3rd April (Easter Saturday) - no individual prayer but church open 7.30pm for Easter liturgy/ fire and lighting pascal candle

Wed 7th April - not open for individual prayer - Easter week

Sat 10th April - not open for individual prayer - Easter week

Wed 14th April - 11am - 12 noon

Sat 17th April - 11am - 12 noon

Wed 21st April - 11am - 12 noon

Sat 24th April - 11am - 12 noon

Wed 28th April - 11am - 12 noon