Church of England Diocese of Leeds Preston-under-Scar cum Wensley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday

Lent Reflections

Monday 29 March 2021 at 7 p.m. for 1h

Preston-Under-Scar
Preston-under-Scar
Leyburn

Add to my calendar

Evening Lent Reflections

#LiveLent Lent
Sunday

Mothering Sunday Service

Sunday 14 March 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 1h

Preston-Under-Scar
Preston-under-Scar
Leyburn

Add to my calendar

Mothering Sunday Service

Mothering Sunday
Sunday

Holy Communion Easter Day Service

Sunday 04 April 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 1h

Preston-Under-Scar
Preston-under-Scar
Leyburn

Add to my calendar

Easter Day Service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Easter Day
Thursday

Lent Course

Thursday 25 February 2021, Thursday 04 March 2021, Thursday 11 March 2021, Thursday 18 March 2021, Thursday 25 March 2021 at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Zoom

Add to my calendar

Rhythm of Life. A Benefice Lent Course via Zoom. The sessions will provide an opportunity to engage with the seven Rhythm of Life areas for deepening commitment: Praying, Reflecting, Encouraging, Sharing, Resting, Celebrating and Creating.

#LiveLent Lent Lent course
Sunday

Morning Prayer

Sunday 21 March 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 1h

Preston-Under-Scar
Preston-under-Scar
Leyburn

Add to my calendar

A service of Morning Prayer

Morning Worship/Prayer