Church of England Diocese of Lichfield St. Luke, Tittensor

Summer Café - cakes, toast, butties, teas and coffees at St Luke's - Tuesdays and Thursdays

Tuesday 27 July 2021, Thursday 29 July 2021, Tuesday 03 August 2021, Thursday 05 August 2021, Tuesday 10 August 2021, Thursday 12 August 2021, Tuesday 17 August 2021, Thursday 19 August 2021, Tuesday 24 August 2021, Thursday 26 August 2021 Thursday, Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. for 2h

Bracken Close
Tittensor
Stoke-on-Trent

Add to my calendar

The Summer Café is back! Delayed by Covid but starting on Tuesday 27th July, the St Luke's Summer Café is reopening from 9.30 a.m. until 11.30 a.m. The Café will be open on Tuesdays and Thursdays and is just the place to have some toast, a cake and a drink or even a bacon sandwich (not available every day, sadly!). We use the church building and the seating is laid out so that you can sit around with existing friends, make new ones or just have some peace and quiet to yourself.

We are family-friendly and pet-friendly, so if you want to bring the youngsters along or drop in whilst taking your pet for a walk, you'll be very welcome. Last time the Café ran, we found that dog owners had difficulty walking past since their dogs were so keen to come in. (-:

View attachment

fam_fri coffee Refreshments_served Meal coffemorning communityevent Event_held_outside church