Clergy and key people

Priest in charge: The Rev'd David Warner - 07506 723946 davidnorthwalsham (at) gmail (dot) com 

Parish Office: Sheila Ford - 01692 408971 saintnicholasnw (at) gmail (dot) com 

The telephone answering machine is checked on a daily basis, so please leave a message and someone will return your call.

The PCC is the board of Trustees for the church, and is charged with care for the church building and site, and our worshipping community and to have oversight of our work in the parish. The PCC is elected for 3 year terms (with the exception of the churchwardens who are elected each year).

Members of the PCC are subject to DBS checks and Safeguarding training in accordance with Diocesan Safeguarding guidance. 

Churchwardens & ex officio PCC: Susan Bloomfield (& Secretary), Michael Pomroy (& Treasurer) (to APCM 2024)

Deanery Synod & ex officio PCC: Judi Conner

PCC: Joan Etherington, Eija O'Donnell, Gwen York