Church of England Diocese of Chelmsford Great Totham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Bible Study (Temporarily in the Church Extension)

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

The Church Extension

Please note that arrangements may change at short notice. It is recommended that you view Bible Readings and Weekly Notices to see the latest information. Contact Paul 01621 893153 for more information. Summer break during August.

Refreshments
Friday

Knit & Natter Group @ 'The Honywood' in Hall Road.

Every Friday at 10 a.m. for 2hr

The Honywood

Please note that arrangements may change at short notice. It is recommended that you view Bible Readings and Weekly Notices to see the latest information. Please contact Sandra 01621 893153. Summer break during August. 'Drop in' at any time.

Refreshments Community group
Sunday

Holy Communion / Morning Prayer

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m

Church Road
Great Totham
Maldon

Please note that services may change at short notice. It is recommended that you view Bible Readings and Weekly Notices to see the latest information.

Book of Common Prayer Common Worship Family Friendly
Monday

Prayer Hour @ The Honywood

Every First Monday at 10 a.m. for 1h

The Honywood

Prayer Hour @ The Honywood

Prayers
Friday

Bell Ringing Practice

Every Friday at 7:45 p.m. for 1hr 15m

Church Road
Great Totham
Maldon

Please note that arrangements may change at short notice. It is recommended that you view Bible Readings and Weekly Notices to see the latest information.

Event held in a Church
Sunday

Family Communion / Morning Service of the Word

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h

Church Road
Great Totham
Maldon

Please note that services may change at short notice. It is recommended that you view Bible Readings and Weekly Notices to see the latest information.

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Sunday

Evensong NOTE: THIS IS BY 'ZOOM' VIDEO LINK ONLY - Contact Sue Godsmark for details.

Every Sunday at 6 p.m. for 40m

Church Road
Great Totham
Maldon

Please note that services may change at short notice. It is recommended that you view Bible Readings and Weekly Notices to see the latest information.
NOTE: THIS IS BY 'ZOOM' VIDEO LINK ONLY - Contact Sue Godsmark for details.

Book of Common Prayer Common Worship Family Friendly
Tuesday

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Tuesday 07 January 2020, Tuesday 04 February 2020, Tuesday 03 March 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020 at 7 p.m. for 2h

The Honywood

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Community group
Monday

Rainbows meet in the St. Peter's Church Extension

Every Monday at 5:30 p.m. for 1h

Church Road
Great Totham
Maldon

Rainbows meet in the St. Peter's Church Extension

Private Function at the Honywood

In January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December. Every First Monday at 8 p.m. for 2h

The Honywood

Private Function at the Honywood

Saturday

Coffee Morning @ The Honywood

Saturday 25 January 2020, Saturday 22 February 2020, Saturday 28 March 2020, Saturday 25 April 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Saturday 27 June 2020, Saturday 25 July 2020, Saturday 22 August 2020, Saturday 26 September 2020, Saturday 24 October 2020, Saturday 28 November 2020 at 10 a.m. for 2h

The Honywood

Coffee Morning @ The Honywood

Coffee morning
Thursday

Edward Bear Group in the Church Extensiion

Every Thursday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m

The Church Extension

Cakes & Bikkies, Soft Drinks – Tea and coffee for the Grown Up’s.
Please note that arrangements may change at short notice. It is recommended that you view Bible Readings and Weekly Notices to see the latest information.

Family Friendly
Tuesday

Lunch Club for the elderly @ 'The Honywood' in Hall Road.

Every Tuesday at 10:45 a.m. for 3hr

The Honywood

Please note that arrangements may change at short notice. It is recommended that you view Bible Readings and Weekly Notices to see the latest information.

Wednesday

Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension

Every Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Church Extension

Great Totham Community Choir meet in the Church Extension

Choir Singing
Tuesday

P.C.C. Meeting in the Church Extension

Tuesday 06 October 2020 at 7:30 p.m. for 2h

The Honywood or The Church Extension

P.C.C. Meeting in the Church Extension

Friday

Mother's Union meeting @ The Honywood

Friday 24 January 2020, Friday 28 February 2020, Friday 27 March 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Friday 26 June 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Friday 25 September 2020, Friday 23 October 2020, Friday 27 November 2020, Friday 18 December 2020 at 1:45 p.m. for 1hr 35m

The Honywood

Mother's Union meeting @ The Honywood. All 2020 meetings commence at 13:45 except 24th January, 22nd May (A.G.M.) and 18th December which commence at 13:00.

Mothers Union
Monday Tuesday

Pilates Group in Church Extension

Every Monday, Tuesday at 10 a.m. for 1h

Church Road
Great Totham
Maldon

Pilates Group in Church Extension

Community group Exercise club