Church of England Diocese of Leicester Lutterworth

United Benefice Service

Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020 Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 2h

Church Gate
Lutterworth

First Sunday of the Month the Benefice gathers to worship together in Lutterworth.