Church of England Diocese of Birmingham St. Philip, Birmingham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Saturday

Live Stream - Saturday Morning Prayer from Birmingham Cathedral

Saturday 27 March 2021, Saturday 03 April 2021, Saturday 10 April 2021, Saturday 17 April 2021, Saturday 24 April 2021, Saturday 01 May 2021, Saturday 08 May 2021, Saturday 15 May 2021, Saturday 22 May 2021, Saturday 29 May 2021, Saturday 05 June 2021, Saturday 12 June 2021, Saturday 19 June 2021, Saturday 26 June 2021 at 8:40 a.m. for 20m

Colmore Row
Birmingham

Add to my calendar

Watch today's morning prayer service safely filmed live inside Birmingham Cathedral.

View attachment

Recorded service Live streamed service Prayers Morning Worship/Prayer Family Friendly
Friday

An online Compline Service

Every Friday at 8 p.m. for 20m

Colmore Row
Birmingham

Add to my calendar

Join us online for the ancient close-of-the-day service each Friday at 8pm.

The Zoom service will be presided by The Dean of Birmingham, The Very Reverend Matt Thompson and The Reverend Canon Dr Josephine Houghton, Canon Precentor at Birmingham Cathedral.

View attachment

Recorded service Prayers Night Prayer
Thursday Friday Monday Tuesday Wednesday

Live Stream - Morning Prayer from Birmingham Cathedral

Thursday 25 March 2021, Friday 26 March 2021, Monday 29 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Wednesday 31 March 2021, Thursday 01 April 2021, Friday 02 April 2021, Monday 05 April 2021, Tuesday 06 April 2021, Wednesday 07 April 2021, Thursday 08 April 2021, Friday 09 April 2021, Monday 12 April 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Wednesday 14 April 2021, Thursday 15 April 2021, Friday 16 April 2021, Monday 19 April 2021, Tuesday 20 April 2021, Wednesday 21 April 2021, Thursday 22 April 2021, Friday 23 April 2021, Monday 26 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Wednesday 28 April 2021, Thursday 29 April 2021, Friday 30 April 2021, Monday 03 May 2021, Tuesday 04 May 2021, Wednesday 05 May 2021, Thursday 06 May 2021, Friday 07 May 2021, Monday 10 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Wednesday 12 May 2021, Thursday 13 May 2021, Friday 14 May 2021, Monday 17 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Wednesday 19 May 2021, Thursday 20 May 2021, Friday 21 May 2021, Monday 24 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Wednesday 26 May 2021, Thursday 27 May 2021, Friday 28 May 2021, Monday 31 May 2021, Tuesday 01 June 2021, Wednesday 02 June 2021, Thursday 03 June 2021, Friday 04 June 2021, Monday 07 June 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Wednesday 09 June 2021, Thursday 10 June 2021, Friday 11 June 2021, Monday 14 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Wednesday 16 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021 at 7:40 a.m. for 20m

Colmore Row
Birmingham

Add to my calendar

Watch today's morning prayer service safely filmed live inside Birmingham Cathedral.

View attachment

Recorded service Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Family Friendly