Church of England Diocese of Birmingham St. Matthew Perry Beeches

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Simple Eucharist in Church

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Aldridge Road & Birdbrook Road
Great Barr, Perry Beeches
Birmingham

Said Eucharist following Social Distancing Guidelines

Prayers
Sunday

Simple Eucharist in Church

Every Sunday at 4 p.m. for 30m

Aldridge Road & Birdbrook Road
Great Barr, Perry Beeches
Birmingham

A simple service following Social Distancing Guidelines

Prayers
Thursday

Simple Eucharist in Church

Every Thursday at 4 p.m. for 30m

Aldridge Road & Birdbrook Road
Great Barr, Perry Beeches
Birmingham

A Said Eucharist following Social Distancing Guidelines

Prayers
Tuesday

Simple Eucharist in Church

Every Tuesday at 8 a.m. for 30m

Aldridge Road & Birdbrook Road
Great Barr, Perry Beeches
Birmingham

A said Eucharist following Social Guidelines

Prayers
Friday

Simple Eucharist in Church

Every Friday at noon for 30m

Aldridge Road & Birdbrook Road
Great Barr, Perry Beeches
Birmingham

A Said Eucharist following Social distancing Guidelines

Prayers
Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday

Phone-in Evening Service

Tuesday 07 July 2020, Wednesday 08 July 2020, Thursday 09 July 2020, Friday 10 July 2020, Tuesday 14 July 2020, Wednesday 15 July 2020, Thursday 16 July 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Thursday 23 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020, Thursday 30 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020 at 8 p.m. for 30m

your home
Can be accessed from anwhere during Lock down

A audio service accessed either by landline phone mobile phone or computer

View attachment

Prayers
Sunday

Sunday Morning Phone-in Prayer

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Your Home

A audio service accessed either by landline phone mobile phone or computer, for joining instruction see attached document

View attachment

Prayers
Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Church Open for Private Prayer

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Aldridge Road & Birdbrook Road
Great Barr, Perry Beeches
Birmingham

After considering the national and diocesan guidance, we have decided to open the church doors so that people can come in for individual quiet prayer.

Prayers
Thursday

Church Open for Private Prayer

Every Thursday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr

Aldridge Road & Birdbrook Road
Great Barr, Perry Beeches
Birmingham

After considering the national and diocesan guidance, we have decided to open the church doors so that people can come in for individual quiet prayer.

Prayers