Service of the Word

Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Langleybury Lane
Langleybury
Kings Langley
Herts

This is an act of worship without communion. This service will be live streamed via Facebook / Zoom.

View attachment

Live streamed service Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers All age/Family Singing Refreshments Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

Every Tuesday at 11 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Langleybury Lane
Langleybury
Kings Langley
Herts

This is a quiet said holy communion service. This service will also be available via Facebook / Zoom.

View attachment

Eucharist/Holy Communion Refreshments Event held in a Church

Holy Communion (CW)

Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022, Sunday 25 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Langleybury Lane
Langleybury
Kings Langley
Herts

This will be a service of the act of Holy Communion. This service will be live streamed via Facebook / Zoom.

View attachment

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Music All age/Family Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Bellringing Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church