Church of England Diocese of Exeter Diptford with North Huish

Three Rivers Mission Community

The Three Rivers Mission Community is a group of eight churches in seven parishes in Devon within the Archdeaconry of Totnes and the Church of England Diocese of Exeter.

We are a group of seven parishes within a benefice we are spread across a wide area of the South Hams. Some churches are in the centre of the villages whilst others are a little way outside. Four of our churches have a service every week and three churches alternate their services between them. The services are advertised as either Holy Communion, Service of the Word, Morning Prayer, Matins (BCP), All Age Services or Breakfast Church. Messy Church happens twice a month.

For more information contact us: [email protected]

All our churches can be found on the Three Rivers Mission Community website: