Morning Prayer 9.00 am

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 9 a.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar

St Nicholas North Walsham - and live-streamed

A short service of readings, prayer and a reflection.

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer

BCP Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

North Walsham: St Nicholas
Market Place
North Walsham
NR28 9BT
United Kingdom

A quiet and reflective service using traditional language

Eucharist/Holy Communion Book of Common Prayer Family Friendly

Holy Communion

Every Third Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Worstead: St Mary
High Street
Worstead
Norwich
NR28 9AL
United Kingdom

Third Sunday Holy Communion service.

Common Worship

Holy Communion

Every Third Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Worstead: St Mary
High Street
Worstead
Norwich
NR28 9AL
United Kingdom

Third Sunday Holy Communion service.

Common Worship

Parish Communion - 21st August- 10th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 21 August 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

North Walsham: St Nicholas
Market Place
North Walsham
NR28 9BT
United Kingdom

A service of Holy Communion from St Nicholas' North Walsham. In person or live streamed on YouTube and from our face book page. Live streaming is currently unavailable, we hope to rectify this soon.

View attachment

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion All age/Family Common Worship Family Friendly Gluten-free communion Event held in a Church

Worstead Wednesdays - Coffee, Cake and Chat

Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Worstead: St Mary
High Street
Worstead
Norwich
NR28 9AL
United Kingdom

Join us for Cake and Coffee or Tea and a good natter

Family Friendly Refreshments served

Coffee morning

Every Thursday at 9:30 a.m. for 2hr 30m
Add to my calendar

North Walsham: St Nicholas
Market Place
North Walsham
NR28 9BT
United Kingdom

Join us for cake, refreshments and company!

Family Friendly Refreshments served

'Market Day' service

Every Thursday at 10:30 a.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 4 Jun 2020 - 2 Mar 2022

North Walsham: St Nicholas
Market Place
North Walsham
NR28 9BT
United Kingdom

A simple service of Holy Communion, held on Market Day

View attachment

Eucharist/Holy Communion Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Family Friendly Common Worship Refreshments served Gluten-free communion Refreshments

Holy Communion

Every Fourth Sunday at 9:30 a.m.
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Edingthorpe
North Walsham

Holy Communion every 4th Sunday from Common Worship in traditional language.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship

Morning Worship

Every First Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Worstead: St Mary
High Street
Worstead
Norwich
NR28 9AL
United Kingdom

A Service of Morning Worship on the first Sunday of the month - open to all

Morning Worship/Prayer All age/Family

Choral Evensong

Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022, Sunday 08 January 2023, Sunday 15 January 2023, Sunday 22 January 2023, Sunday 29 January 2023 at 5 p.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

North Walsham: St Nicholas
Market Place
North Walsham
NR28 9BT
United Kingdom

Join us for this quiet, prayerful service, sung by the choir to the words of the Book of Common Prayer.

Music Organ Hymns Prayers Choir Singing Book of Common Prayer Family Friendly Choral Evensong

Choral Evensong

Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022 at 5 p.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

North Walsham: St Nicholas
Market Place
North Walsham
NR28 9BT
United Kingdom

Join us for this quiet, prayerful service, sung by the choir to the words of the Book of Common Prayer.

Organ Music Hymns Prayers Choir Singing Book of Common Prayer Family Friendly Choral Evensong

Morning Prayer -

Every Second Sunday at 9:30 a.m.
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Edingthorpe
North Walsham

A service of Morning Worship for all ages.
Second Sunday of the month.

Remembrance Common Worship

Holy Communion

Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022 at 9:15 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Westwick: St Botolph
Westwick
NR10 5BW
United Kingdom

Join us for this service, on the 5th Sunday of the month

Eucharist/Holy Communion Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Common Worship