Morning Prayer (Zoom)

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

We are meeting on Zoom for Morning Prayer: contact [email protected] to take part.

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers

Tots and Teddies

Every Wednesday at 10:15 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 24 Oct 2021 - 28 Oct 2021

Church Road
Earley
Reading
RG6 1EY

All 0-4 year olds with parents / carers very welcome.

Family Friendly Parents and toddlers
Every Sunday at 4 p.m. for 35m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 22 Oct 2021 - 25 Oct 2021

Church Road
Earley
Reading
RG6 1EY

We welcome everybody to our family-friendly [email protected] service.

Family Friendly All age/Family

Parish Communion

Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 10m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Earley
Reading
RG6 1EY

Our regular service with music, communion, and children's groups, refreshments afterwards.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Organ Music Hymns Prayers Choir Singing Common Worship Refreshments served Gluten-free communion Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church Event held in a Church Hall