Church of England Diocese of Norwich Colkirk with Oxwick and Pattesley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Communion (Eucharist)

Sunday 04 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021 at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

Church Road / Gorman's Lane intersection, Colkirk

Add to my calendar

Govt guidelines: Wafer (bread) only.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Refreshments served Organ Refreshments Common Worship Event held in a Church
Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021 at 10:30 a.m. for 50m

Church Road / Gorman's Lane intersection, Colkirk

Add to my calendar

Contemporary Morning Prayer liturgy with hymns (non-Communion).
Govt guidelines: Hymn singing will resume in due course.

Hymns Morning Worship/Prayer Refreshments served Organ Refreshments Event held in a Church
Sunday

Evensong

Sunday 16 May 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021 at 6 p.m. for 45m

Church Road / Gorman's Lane intersection, Colkirk

Add to my calendar

Occasionally scheduled during Spring / Summer, or elsewhere across the Benefice.
Traditional Prayer Book / Book of Common Prayer liturgy.
Govt guidelines: Hymn singing will resume in due course.

Book of Common Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church
Saturday

Saturday Informal Evening Prayer

Every Saturday at 6 p.m. for 20m

Church Road / Gorman's Lane intersection, Colkirk

Add to my calendar

Lady Chapel of the Church (north aisle).
Low-key gathering with brief liturgy, intercessions, and opportunity to light a candle.

Prayers Compline Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church