Church of England Diocese of Norwich Colkirk with Oxwick and Pattesley

Communion (Eucharist)

Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Saturday 25 December 2021, Sunday 26 December 2021 Sunday, Saturday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Church Road
Colkirk
Norfolk

Add to my calendar

With hymns.
Followed by refreshments in church.

View attachment

communion hymnsevent Refreshments_served Organ coffee cw church