School Christingle Service

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
Sculthorpe: St Mary & All Saints
Address
Creake Road Sculthorpe, NR21 9NJ, GB

Sculthorpe CE Primary Academy Christingle Service

Anam Cara: Celtic Wisdom for Today

Occuring
Wednesday 08 November 2023, Wednesday 22 November 2023, Wednesday 06 December 2023 at for 2 hours
Venue
Syderstone w Barmer: St Mary
Address
Syderstone w Barmer: St Mary, St Mary's Church The Street Syderstone Norfolk PE31 8RY, PE31 8RY, United Kingdom

Presentation on Celtic Spirituality and it's relevance for modern life by the Revd Clive Wylie SCP (Rector)
Wednesday 8th November "God in Person)
Wednesday 22nd November "God in Place"
Wednesday 6th December "God in Pilgrimage"
All welcome, refreshments will be served.

Christmas Fayre

Occuring
for 4 hours
Venue
The Church of Our Lady Saint Mary, South Creake
Address
The Church of Our Lady Saint Mary, South Creake, The Church of Our Lady Saint Mary Church Lane South Creake Norfolk NR21 9LX, NR21 9LX, United Kingdom

Come and find your Christmas presents and enjoy coffee and cake in the surroundings of this beautiful church of Our Lady Saint Mary South Creake. Crafts, produce, raffle, etc. Please download and display the poster and invite your friends.

View attachment

Benefice Eucharist

Occuring
Every Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Church of Our Lady Saint Mary
Address
Church of Our Lady Saint Mary, Church Lane South Creake Norfolk, NR21 9LX

Common Worship Liturgy
Streamed live to YouTube (Creakes Benefice)

Praise Service

Occuring
Monthly. Every Second Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church
Address
St Mary's Church, The Street Syderstone Norfolk, PE31 8RY

An informal service of hymns and readings with sermon

School Nativity Play

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
Sculthorpe: St Mary & All Saints
Address
Creake Road Sculthorpe, NR21 9NJ, GB

Sculthorpe CE Primary Academy School Nativity Play

Informal Eucharist

Occuring
Friday 17 November 2023, Friday 01 December 2023, Friday 15 December 2023, Friday 29 December 2023, Friday 12 January 2024, Friday 26 January 2024, Friday 09 February 2024, Friday 23 February 2024, Friday 08 March 2024, Friday 22 March 2024, Friday 05 April 2024, Friday 19 April 2024, Friday 03 May 2024, Friday 17 May 2024, Friday 31 May 2024, Friday 14 June 2024, Friday 28 June 2024, Friday 12 July 2024, Friday 26 July 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
Syderstone w Barmer: St Mary
Address
Syderstone w Barmer: St Mary, St Mary's Church The Street Syderstone Norfolk PE31 8RY, PE31 8RY, United Kingdom

Common Worship Liturgy, family friendle and followed by refreshments.

Every two weeks.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Third Sunday at for 45 mins
Venue
St Mary's Church
Address
St Mary's Church, Church Street North Creake Norfolk, NR21 9JJ

Book of Common Prayer Liturgy

Morning Worship

Occuring
Monthly. Every Third Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Mary's Church
Address
St Mary's Church, The Street Syderstone Norfolk, PE31 8RY

A Service of the Word from Common Worship

Service of Readings & Carols

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
Sculthorpe: St Mary & All Saints
Address
Creake Road Sculthorpe, NR21 9NJ, GB

A service for all the family

Evening Worship

Occuring
Monthly. Every Third Sunday at for 45 mins
Venue
Sculthorpe: St Mary & All Saints
Address
Creake Road Sculthorpe, NR21 9NJ, GB

An informal service

Service of Readings & Carols

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
Syderstone w Barmer: St Mary
Address
Syderstone w Barmer: St Mary, St Mary's Church The Street Syderstone Norfolk PE31 8RY, PE31 8RY, United Kingdom

A service for all the family

Service of Readings & Carols

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
North Creake: St Mary
Address
North Creake: St Mary, St Mary's Church Church Street North Creake Norfolk NR21 9JJ, NR21 9JJ, United Kingdom

A service for all the family

Candlelight Service of Readings & Carols

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
Waterden: All Saints
Address
Waterden: All Saints, Waterden Lane South Creake NR22 6AT, NR22 6AT, United Kingdom

Annual Carol Service by candlelight.

Benefice Midnight Eucharist

Occuring
for 1 day, 59 mins
Venue
Church of Our Lady Saint Mary, South Creake
Address
Church of Our Lady Saint Mary, South Creake, The Church of Our Lady Saint Mary Church Lane South Creake Norfolk NR21 9LX, NR21 9LX, United Kingdom

The first communion of Christmas

A Celebration of Christmas Communion

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
North Creake: St Mary
Address
North Creake: St Mary, St Mary's Church Church Street North Creake Norfolk NR21 9JJ, NR21 9JJ, United Kingdom

a service on Christmas morning for all the family

Choral Evensong

Occuring
Every First Sunday at for 45 mins
Venue
St Mary's Church
Address
St Mary's Church, Church Street North Creake Norfolk, NR21 9JJ

Book of Common Prayer Liturgy