Church of England Diocese of Norwich Hevingham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020 at 11 a.m. for 1h

Cromer Road, Hevingham, Norfolk NR10 5QU
Hevingham
Norwich

Common Worship service welcome to all

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020 at 11 a.m. for 1h

Cromer Road, Hevingham, Norfolk NR10 5QU
Hevingham
Norwich

Common Worship service open to all