Church of England Diocese of Hereford Marden with Amberley and Wisteston

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Morning Praise

Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 29 March 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 50m

Adjacent to Amberley Court
Marden
Hereford

A service of readings, prayers and hymns. All welcome.

Common Worship Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Music Hymns Singing
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Adjacent to Amberley Court
Marden
Hereford

Join us at Amberley to meet God in word and sacrament. All most welcome. Our beautiful and welcoming church can be found at the rear of Amberley Court Farm.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Prayers Music Hymns Singing