Morning Praise

Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 50m
Add to my calendar

Adjacent to Amberley Court
Marden
Hereford

A service of readings, prayers and hymns. All are welcome. Our beautiful and welcoming church can be found at the rear of Amberley Court Farm.

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Singing Common Worship Event held in a Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Adjacent to Amberley Court
Marden
Hereford

Join us at Amberley to meet God in word and sacrament. All most welcome. Our beautiful and welcoming church can be found at the rear of Amberley Court Farm.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Hymns Prayers Singing Common Worship Event held in a Chapel