Church of England Diocese of Hereford Hopesay

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 13 June 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Weekly worship

Sunday 20 June 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

weekly worship

Sunday

Benefice Holy Communion

Sunday 29 August 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Clun: St George
Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms
SY7 8JG
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Benefice service

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 22 August 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 11 July 2021 at 10 a.m. for 44m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Morning Prayer

Sunday 01 August 2021 at 10 a.m. for 43m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Morning Prayer with Sonia Phippard

Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 15 August 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Morning Worship

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 25 July 2021 at 10 a.m. for 44m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 08 August 2021 at 10 a.m. for 43m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 27 June 2021 at 10 a.m. for 44m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 18 July 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Morning Worship

Sunday

Morning Prayer

Sunday 04 July 2021 at 10 a.m. for 44m

Hopesay
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Morning Prayer with Sonia Phippard