Church of England Diocese of Hereford Sutton St. Nicholas and St. Michael

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020 at 11:15 a.m. for 1hr

Sutton St Michael
Hereford

A service of Holy Communion, with hymns, sermon and prayers. All welcome. Resources for children and families to engage with worship.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Prayers Music Hymns Singing
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Second Sunday at 11:15 a.m. for 1hr

Sutton St Michael: St Michael
Sutton St Michael
Hereford
HR1 3AY
United Kingdom

A service of Holy Communion, with hymns, sermon and prayers. All welcome. Resources for children and families to engage with worship.

Common Worship Prayers Music Hymns Singing Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Morning Praise

Sunday 29 March 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 50m

Sutton St Michael
Hereford

A service of readings, prayers and hymns. All welcome.

Common Worship Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Wedding Music Hymns